Pack 3033's
PUBLIC SITE
Home Page
Join!
About Us
Volunteering
Calendar / Events
Parent FAQ
Pinewood Derby
Tigers
Wolves
Bears
Webelos
Arrow of Light
Scout Games
Pack 3033 Leaders
Pack / BSA Resources


 
Cub Scout Pack 3033
(Hamilton, Michigan)
 
ScoutLander Contact Our Pack Member Login
  
 

2018 / 2019 Pack 3033 Leadership



Chartered Organization Representative
Curt Piper - kcpieper@frontier.com

Cubmaster
Steve Bolhuis - stevenbolhuis@sbcglobal.net

Assistant Cubmaster
James Mcfarland - jameskian1204@gmail.com

Tiger Den Leader
Open Position
Tiger Den Assistant Leader
Open Position

Wolf Den Leader
Steve Herrmann - slherrmann@att.net
Wolf Den Assistant Leader
Lindsey Herrmann - beanersnitcher@msn.com

Bear Den Leader
Stephanie Walton - lovegirl1708@yahoo.com
Bear Den Assistant Leader
Matt Fitts - mfitts@grillagrills.com
Mark Nethercott - nethercott825@hotmail.com

Webelos Leader
Open Position
Webelos Assistant Leader
Open Position

Arrow of Light Leader
Steve Bolhuis -  stevenbolhuis@sbcglobal.net
Arrow of Light  Assistant Leader
Dave Myers - myersd264@gmail.com

Pack Committee Chair
Heather Logan-Myers - hlogan930@gmail.com or pack3033@gmail.com 

Advancement Chair

Secretary
Open Position

Activities Chair
Open Position

Membership and Reregistration Chair
Open Position

Pinewood Derby Master
Open Position

Popcorn Kernel

Assistant Popcorn Kernel
Open Position